Young Bloods Committee 2019
Wednesday 27 March 2019

Linh Diep to chair revamped Youngbloods QLD Committee

Youngbloods QLD has announced its 12 committee members for 2019.

Linh Diep will serve as chair of the committee, supported by a group of new and enthusiastic members.

Says Diep: “We’re excited to put on a host of events this year, spearheaded by our committee of fresh blood. We’ll have something for everyone – whether you’re studying or have recently entered the world of advertising and marketing”. Youngbloods QLD’s first event, ‘First Blood’, will see a panel of four of Brisbane’s advertising heavyweights put under the spotlight, answering hard hitting questions about what it takes to make it to the top.

Tickets go on sale Wed 27th March, with the event taking place April 4th, 2019.

To stay up-to-date with the latest news and events from Youngbloods QLD, follow their Facebook or Instagram pages.

The 2019 Youngbloods QLD committee:

  • Alessia Castiglione (BCM Group)
  • Anais Read (Publicis Worldwide)
  • Daniel Paull (GrowthOps)
  • Elias Savvakis (Reload Media)
  • Emerson Domingo Jr. (Tanda)
  • Heath Kunde (GrowthOps)
  • Linh Diep (Publicis Worldwide)
  • Matt Newman (VMLY&R)
  • Mike Rubio (seventwenty)
  • Sam Coates (Alpha Digital)
  • Sarah Anzalone (University representative)
  • Tish Jenkins (Kiosk Films)
Recent news